Faculty

RIS Faculty

Name:- Dr. Sachin Chaturvedi

Designation:- Director General

Email ID:- dg@ris.org.in

Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi

Dr. Sachin Chaturvedi

Director General

Name:- Dr. S.K. Mohanty

Designation:- Professor

Email ID:- skmohanty@ris.org.in

Dr. S.K. Mohanty

Dr. S.K. Mohanty

Professor

Name:- Dr. Ram Upendra Das (on Lien)

Designation:- Professor

Email ID:- upendra@ris.org.in

Dr. Ram Upendra

Dr. Ram Upendra Das (on Lien)

Professor

Name:- Dr. Beena Pandey

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- beenapandey@ris.org.in

Dr Beena Pandey

Dr. Beena Pandey

Research Associate

Name:- Dr. Sabyasachi Saha

Designation:- Assistant Professor

Email ID:- s.saha@ris.org.in

Sabyasachi Saha

Dr. Sabyasachi Saha

Assistant Professor

Name:- Dr. Priyadarshi Dash

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- pdash@ris.org.in

Dr. Priyadarshi Dash

Dr. Priyadarshi Dash

Research Associate

Name:- Dr. Amit Kumar

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- amit.kumar@ris.org.in

Dr. Amit Kumar

Dr. Amit Kumar

Research Associate

ASEAN Indian Center at RIS

Name:- Dr. Prabir De

Designation:- Professor/AIC Coordinator

Email ID:- prabirde@ris.org.in

Dr. Prabir De

Dr. Prabir De

Professor/AIC Coordinator

Name:- Ms. Sreya Pan

Ms. Sreya Pan

Ms. Sreya Pan

Name:- Ms. Sunertra Ghatak

Designation:- Research Associates

Email ID:- sunetra.ghatak@ris.org.in

Ms. Sunertra Ghatak

Research Associates

Name:- Dr. Durairaj Kumarasamy

Designation:- Consultant

Email ID:- durairaj@ris.org.in

Dr. Durairaj Kumarasamy

Consultant

Research Assistants

Name:- Ms. Prativa Shaw

Ms. Prativa Shaw

Ms. Prativa Shaw

Name:- Ms. Sanura Fernandez

Ms. Sanura Fernandez

Ms. Sanura Fernandez

Visiting Fellows/Consultants

Name:- Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Email ID:- milindo.chakrabarti@ris.org.in

Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Name:- Dr. T.P. Rajrndran

Email ID:- tp.rajendran@ris.org.in

Dr. T.P. Rajrndran

Name:- Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Name:- Dr. Sushil Kumar

Dr. Sushil Kumar

Dr. Sushil Kumar

Name:- Mr. Subhomoy Bhattacharjee

Designation:- Consultants

Email ID:- s.bhattacharjee@ris.org.in

Mr. Subhomoy Bhattacharjee

Consultants

Name:- Dr. Amitabh Kundu

Dr. Amitabh Kundu