Faculty

Director General

Name:- Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi

Email ID:- dg@ris.org.in

Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi

Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi

Senior Faculty

Name:- Prof. S.K. Mohanty

Designation:- Professor

Email ID:- skmohanty@ris.org.in

Dr. S.K. Mohanty

Prof. S.K. Mohanty

Professor

Name:- Prof. R. U. Das

Designation:- Professor (on Lien)

Email ID:- upendra@ris.org.in

Dr. Ram Upendra

Prof. R. U. Das

Professor (on Lien)

Name:- Dr. Prabir De

Designation:- Professor ASEAN India Center

Email ID:- prabirde@ris.org.in

Dr. Prabir De

Dr. Prabir De

Professor ASEAN India Center

Distinguished Fellow

Name:- Mr. Rajeev Kher

Designation:- Distinguished Fellow

Email ID:- rajeev.kher@ris.org.in

Mr. Rajeev Kher

Distinguished Fellow

Name:- Mr. Amar Sinha

Designation:- Distinguished Fellow

Email ID:- amar.sinha@ris.org.in

Mr. Amar Sinha

Distinguished Fellow

Name:- Dr. Amitabh Kundu

Designation:- Distinguished Fellow

Email ID:- amitabh.kundu@ris.org.in

Dr. Amitabh Kundu

Distinguished Fellow

Visiting Fellows

Name:- Prof. T.C. James

Designation:- Visiting Fellow

Email ID:- tcjames@ris.org.in

Prof. T.C. James

Prof. T.C. James

Visiting Fellow

Name:- Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Designation:- Visiting Fellow

Email ID:- milindo.chakrabarti@ris.org.in

Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Visiting Fellow

Name:- Dr.P.K. Anand

Designation:- Visiting Fellow

Email ID:- pk.anand@ris.org.in

Dr.P.K. Anand

Visiting Fellow

Name:- Mr. Krishna Kumar

Designation:- Visiting Fellow

Email ID:- krishna.kumar@ris.org.in

Mr. Krishna Kumar

Visiting Fellow

Name:- Mr. Pranay Sinha

Designation:- Visiting Fellow

Email ID:- pranay.sinha@ris.org.in

Mr. Pranay Sinha

Visiting Fellow

Assistant Professor

Name:- Dr. Sabyasachi Saha

Designation:- Assistant Professor

Email ID:- s.saha@ris.org.in

Sabyasachi Saha

Dr. Sabyasachi Saha

Assistant Professor

Consultants

Name:- Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Designation:- Consultant

Email ID:- ravisrinivas@ris.org.in

Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Consultant

Name:- Dr. Sushil Kumar

Designation:- Consultant

Email ID:- sushil.kumar@ris.org.in

Dr. Sushil Kumar

Dr. Sushil Kumar

Consultant

Name:- Mr.Subhomoy Bhattacharjee

Designation:- Consultant

Email ID:- s.bhattacharjee@ris.org.in

Mr.Subhomoy Bhattacharjee

Consultant

Name:- Dr Sanjaya Kumar Malik

Designation:- Consultant

Email ID:- sanjaya.malik@ris.org.in

Dr Sanjaya Kumar Malik

Consultant

Name:- Dr. Abha Jaiswal

Designation:- Consultant

Email ID:- abha.jaiswal@ris.org.in

Dr. Abha Jaiswal

Consultant

Research Associates

Name:- Dr. Beena Pandey

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- beenapandey@ris.org.in

Dr Beena Pandey

Dr. Beena Pandey

Research Associate

Name:- Dr. Priyadarshi Dash

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- pdash@ris.org.in

Dr. Priyadarshi Dash

Dr. Priyadarshi Dash

Research Associate

Name:- Dr. Amit Kumar

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- amit.kumar@ris.org.in

Dr. Amit Kumar

Dr. Amit Kumar

Research Associate

Name:- Dr. Namrata Pathak

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- namrata.pathak@ris.org.in

Dr. Namrata Pathak

Research Associate

Name:- Ms. Nimita Pandey

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- nimita.pandey@ris.org.in

Ms. Nimita Pandey

Research Associate

Name:- Santosh Kumar Dash

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- santosh.dash@ris.org.in

Santosh Kumar Dash

Research Associate

Name:- Mr. Syed Mohammad Ali

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- syed.ali@ris.org.in

Mr. Syed Mohammad Ali

Research Associate

Research Assistants

Name:- Ms. Prativa Shaw

Designation:- Research Assistant

Email ID:- prativa.shaw@ris.org.in

Ms. Prativa Shaw

Ms. Prativa Shaw

Research Assistant

Name:- Ms. Sanura Fernandez

Designation:- Research Assistant

Email ID:- sanura.fernandez@ris.org.in

Ms. Sanura Fernandez

Ms. Sanura Fernandez

Research Assistant

Name:- Ms. Shruti Khanna

Designation:- Research Assistant

Email ID:- shruti.khanna@ris.org.in

Ms. Shruti Khanna

Ms. Shruti Khanna

Research Assistant

Name:- Ms. Gulfishan Nizami

Designation:- Research Assistant

Email ID:- gulfishan.nizami@ris.org.in

Ms. Gulfishan Nizami

Ms. Gulfishan Nizami

Research Assistant

Name:- Ms. Deepika Yadav

Designation:- Research Assistant

Email ID:- deepika.yadav@ris.org.in

Ms. Deepika Yadav

Research Assistant

Name:- Mr. Pratyush Sharma

Designation:- Research Assistant

Email ID:- pratyush@ris.org.in

Mr. Pratyush Sharma

Research Assistant

Name:- Mr. Vaibhav Kaushik

Designation:- Research Assistant

Email ID:- vaibhav.kaushik@ris.org.in

Mr. Vaibhav Kaushik

Research Assistant

Statistician

Name:- Mr. Imran Khan

Designation:- Statistician

Email ID:- imran.khan@ris.org.in

Mr. Imran Khan

Statistician

ASEAN Indian Center at RIS

Name:- Dr. Durairaj Kumarasamy

Designation:- Consultant

Email ID:- durairaj@ris.org.in

Dr. Durairaj Kumarasamy

Consultant

Name:- Ms. Sreya Pan

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- sreya@ris.org.in

Ms. Sreya Pan

Ms. Sreya Pan

Research Associate

Name:- Ms. Sunertra Ghatak

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- sunetra.ghatak@ris.org.in

Ms. Sunertra Ghatak

Research Associate

Name:- Ms. Komal Biswal

Designation:- Research Assistant

Email ID:- komal.biwal@ris.org.in

Ms. Komal Biswal

Research Assistant

IBSA Fellows

Name:- Ms.Camila Amorim Jardim

Designation:- IBSA Fellow

Email ID:- camila.jardim@ris.org.in

Ms.Camila Amorim Jardim

IBSA Fellow

Name:- Mr. Daniel Martins Silva

Designation:- IBSA Fellow

Email ID:- martins.silva@ris.org.in

Mr. Daniel Martins Silva

IBSA Fellow

Name:- Ms. Garima Dhir

Designation:- IBSA Fellow

Email ID:- garima.dhir@ris.org.in

Ms. Garima Dhir

IBSA Fellow

Name:- Dr. Shaikh Mohd Mouzam

Designation:- IBSA Fellow

Email ID:- mohd.mouzam@ris.org.in

Dr. Shaikh Mohd Mouzam

IBSA Fellow

Name:- Mr. Siyasanga Dingela

Designation:- 10th Oct - 24th Dec 2017 IBSA Fellow

Mr. Siyasanga Dingela

10th Oct - 24th Dec 2017 IBSA Fellow

RIS Adjunct Senior Fellows

Name:- Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Designation:- Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Name:- Dr.Benu Schneider

Designation:- Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr.Benu Schneider

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Name:- Prof Amrita Narlikar

Designation:- Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof Amrita Narlikar

Prof Amrita Narlikar

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Name:- Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Designation:- Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Name:- Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

Designation:- Adjunct Senior Fellow

Email ID:- balapisupati@yahoo.com

Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Name:- Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Designation:- Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Adjunct Senior Fellow

RIS Adjunct Fellows

Name:- Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Designation:- Adjunct Fellow

Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Adjunct Fellow

Name:- Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

Designation:- Adjunct Fellow

Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

Adjunct Fellow

Name:- Prof. Suma Athreye

Designation:- Adjunct Fellow

Prof. Suma Athreye

Adjunct Fellow

Name:- Dr. T.P. Rajendran

Designation:- Adjunct Fellow

Email ID:- tp.rajendran@ris.org.in

Dr. T.P. Rajendran

Adjunct Fellow

Name:- Dr Kevin P. Gallagher

Designation:- Adjunct Fellow

Dr Kevin P. Gallagher

Adjunct Fellow