Recent Events

South Asia Forum on Sustainable Development Goals

Thursday, 4 October, 2018 to Friday, 5 October, 2018

Venue : India Habitat Centre

Breakfast Seminar CHABAHAR: A port too Far?

Friday, 28 September, 2018

Venue : RIS, New Delhi

12th STIP Forum Lecture

Monday, 10 September, 2018

Venue : Casurina, IHC

RIS Breakfast Seminar on "Issues in RCEP negotiations" - 29 August 2018

Wednesday, 29 August, 2018

Venue : G. Parthasarathi Conference Hall at RIS.

Delhi Process IV South-South Triangular Cooperation

Monday, 13 August, 2018 to Tuesday, 14 August, 2018

Venue : New Delhi

11th STIP Forum Lecture: Pulse Revolution for Addressing Protein Malnutrition

Tuesday, 7 August, 2018

Venue : Casuarina Hall, India Habitat Centre

ITEC Programme on Sustainable Development Goals

Monday, 6 August, 2018 to Friday, 17 August, 2018

Venue : RIS