Recent Events

Stakeholder's Consultative Workshop on India- Myanmar Border Trade: Potential, Constraints and Policy Recommendations

Thursday, 21 January, 2016 to Friday, 22 January, 2016

Venue : Imphal and Moreh

Forum for Indian Development Cooperation Regional Consultation

Tuesday, 22 December, 2015 to Wednesday, 23 December, 2015

Venue : Jaipur

Workshop on Clinical Trial Regulations of India

Wednesday, 2 December, 2015

Venue : New Delhi

Photo Gallery

Conference on WTO and SDGs: Issues before the Nairobi Ministerial

Monday, 23 November, 2015 to Tuesday, 24 November, 2015

Venue : New Delhi

Photo Gallery

Capacity Building Programme on Learning South-South Cooperation

Monday, 16 November, 2015 to Friday, 27 November, 2015

Venue : New Delhi

EAS Conference on Maritime Security and Cooperation

Monday, 9 November, 2015 to Tuesday, 10 November, 2015

Venue : New Delhi