Recent Events

Host Country Seminars at AIIB Annual Meeting.

Sunday, 24 June, 2018 to Tuesday, 26 June, 2018

Venue : Mumbai

Infrastructure Financing: Exploring Innovative Ways and Partnership

Sunday, 24 June, 2018

Venue : Godrej Theatre, National Centre for the Performing Arts(NCPA), Mumbai

Ninth STIP Forum Lecture : "Science, Technology and Innovation in Building a Knowledge Economy"

Tuesday, 19 June, 2018

Venue : Causrina Hall, India Habitat Centre

RIS Summer School

Monday, 11 June, 2018 to Monday, 18 June, 2018

Venue : RIS, New Delhi

Private Sector Participation and Innovation in Resource Mobilization

Monday, 11 June, 2018

Venue : Taj Mahal Palace, Mumbai

Third EAS Conference on Maritime Security and Cooperation

Friday, 8 June, 2018 to Saturday, 9 June, 2018

Venue : Mayfair Lagoon, Bhubaneswar, Orissa

India's Urban Renaissance

Saturday, 2 June, 2018

Venue : Silver Oak, India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi.

Water and Sanitation

Thursday, 31 May, 2018 to Friday, 1 June, 2018

Venue : Pune

Clean and Renewable Energy

Monday, 21 May, 2018

Venue : Bhopal