Administration

Name:- Mr. Mahesh C. Arora

Designation:- Director (Finance and Administration)

Email ID:- mc.arora@ris.org.in

Mr. Mahesh C. Arora

Director (Finance and Administration)

DG Office

Name:- Mr. Tish Kumar Malhotra

Designation:- Head, DG’s Office

Email ID:- tish@ris.org.in

Mr. Tish Kumar Malhotra

Head, DG’s Office

Name:- Mr. N. N. Krishnan

Designation:- Private Secretary

Email ID:- nnk@ris.org.in

Mr. N. N. Krishnan

Private Secretary

Name:- Mrs. Ritu Parnami

Designation:- Private Secretary

Email ID:- ritu@ris.org.in

Mrs. Ritu Parnami

Private Secretary

Publication Department

Name:- Ms. Shashi A.Verma

Designation:- Consultants (Editorial)

Email ID:- shashi.verma@ris.org.in

Ms. Shashi A.Verma

Consultants (Editorial)

Name:- Mr. Sachin Singhal

Designation:- Publication Assistant (Designing & Website)

Email ID:- singhal_s@ris.org.in

Mr. Sachin Singhal

Publication Assistant (Designing & Website)

Library and Documentation Centre

Name:- Mrs. Jyoti

Designation:- Assistant Librarian

Email ID:- jyoti@ris.org.in

Mrs. Jyoti

Assistant Librarian

Name:- Mrs. Sushila

Designation:- Library Assistant

Email ID:- sushila@ris.org.in

Mrs. Sushila

Library Assistant

Name:- Mr. Sudhir Rana

Designation:- Multi-Tasking Staff

Mr. Sudhir Rana

Multi-Tasking Staff

Information Technology/Databases & Computer Center

Name:- Mrs. Sushma Bhat

Designation:- Dy. Director (Data Management)

Email ID:- sushmabhat@ris.org.in

Mrs. Sushma Bhat

Dy. Director (Data Management)

Name:- Mr. Chander Shekhar Puri

Designation:- Dy. Director (Systems)

Email ID:- cspuri@ris.org.in

Mr. Chander Shekhar Puri

Dy. Director (Systems)

Name:- Mr. Satya Pal Singh Rawat

Designation:- Junior Assistant

Email ID:- spsrawat@ris.org.in

Mr. Satya Pal Singh Rawat

Junior Assistant

Name:- Mrs. Poonam Malhotra

Designation:- Computer Assistant

Email ID:- poonammalhotra@ris.org.in

Mrs. Poonam Malhotra

Computer Assistant

Name:- Mrs. Geetika Sharma

Designation:- Data Entry Operator

Email ID:- geetika@ris.org.in

Mrs. Geetika Sharma

Data Entry Operator

Name:- Mr. Soumya Ranjan

Designation:- IT Assistant / Web Developer

Email ID:- soumya@ris.org.in

Mr. Soumya Ranjan

IT Assistant / Web Developer

Finance & Administration

Name:- Mr. D.P. Kala

Designation:- Dy. Director (Administration & Establishment)

Email ID:- dpkala@ris.org.in

Mr. D.P. Kala

Dy. Director (Administration & Establishment)

Name:- Mr. V. Krishnamani

Designation:- Dy. Director (Finance & Accounts)

Email ID:- vkmani@ris.org.in

Mr. V. Krishnamani

Dy. Director (Finance & Accounts)

Name:- Mrs. Sheela Malhotra

Designation:- Section Officer (Accounts)

Email ID:- sheela@ris.org.in

Mrs. Sheela Malhotra

Section Officer (Accounts)

Name:- Mr. Amrendra Bartwal

Designation:- Consultant (Accounts)

Email ID:- amrendra.singh@ris.org.in

Mr. Amrendra Bartwal

Consultant (Accounts)

Name:- Mr. Harkesh

Designation:- Section Officer

Email ID:- harkesh@ris.org.in

Mr. Harkesh

Section Officer

Name:- Mrs. Anu Bisht

Designation:- Assistant (Programme)

Email ID:- anu@ris.org.in

Mrs. Anu Bisht

Assistant (Programme)

Name:- Mr. Surjeet

Designation:- Accountant

Email ID:- surjeet@ris.org.in

Mr. Surjeet

Accountant

Name:- Mr. Anil Gupta

Designation:- Assistant

Email ID:- anil.gupta@ris.org.in

Mr. Anil Gupta

Assistant

Name:- Mr. Baidnath Pandey

Designation:- Assistant

Email ID:- baidnath.pandey@ris.org.in

Mr. Baidnath Pandey

Assistant

Name:- Mr. Piyush Verma

Designation:- LDC

Email ID:- piyushverma@ris.org.in

Mr. Piyush Verma

LDC

Name:- Mrs. Shalini Sharma

Designation:- Receptionist

Email ID:- shalini@ris.org.in

Mrs. Shalini Sharma

Receptionist

Secretarial Staff

Name:- Ms. Kiran Wagh

Designation:- Private Secretary

Email ID:- kiran@ris.org.in

Ms. Kiran Wagh

Private Secretary

Name:- Mr. Surender Kumar

Designation:- Private Secretary

Email ID:- suren@ris.org.in

Mr. Surender Kumar

Private Secretary

Name:- Mrs. Bindu Gambhir

Designation:- Secretarial Assistant

Email ID:- bindu@ris.org.in

Mrs. Bindu Gambhir

Secretarial Assistant

Name:- Ms. Gohar Naaz

Designation:- Secretarial Assistant

Email ID:- gohar.naaz@ris.org.in

Ms. Gohar Naaz

Secretarial Assistant

Supporting Staff/Mult-Tasking Staff

Name:- Mr. Satyavir Singh

Designation:- Sr. Staff Car Driver

Mr. Satyavir Singh

Sr. Staff Car Driver

Name:- Mr. J.B. Thakuri

Designation:- Staff Car Driver

Mr. J.B. Thakuri

Staff Car Driver

Name:- Mr. Balwan

Designation:- Daftari

Mr. Balwan

Daftari

Name:- Mr. Pradeep

Designation:- Multi-Tasking Staff

Mr. Pradeep

Multi-Tasking Staff

Name:- Mr. Raju

Designation:- Multi-Tasking Staff

Email ID:- raju@ris.org.in

Mr. Raju

Multi-Tasking Staff

Name:- Mr. Raj Kumar

Designation:- Multi-Tasking Staff

Mr. Raj Kumar

Multi-Tasking Staff

Name:- Mr. Manish Kumar

Designation:- Multi-Tasking Staff

Mr. Manish Kumar

Multi-Tasking Staff

Name:- Mr. Raj Kumar Sagar

Designation:- Multi-Tasking Staff

Mr. Raj Kumar Sagar

Multi-Tasking Staff

Name:- Mr. Birju

Designation:- Multi-Tasking Staff

Mr. Birju

Multi-Tasking Staff

Name:- Mr. Pradeep Negi

Designation:- Multi-Tasking Staff

Mr. Pradeep Negi

Multi-Tasking Staff