

PRIORITIES FOR INDIA'S G20 PRESIDENCY IN 2022: ROLE OF ENGAGEMENT GROUPS





4.00 PM, Monday, 11 May 2020

AGENDA

4.00-4.05 pm	<i>Welcome Remarks:</i> Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi , Director General, RIS
4.05-4.10 pm	Remarks: Amb. (Dr) Mohan Kumar, Chairman, RIS
4.10-4.25 pm	<i>Special Address :</i> Hon'ble Shri Suresh Prabhu, Sherpa G-20, Member (Rajya Sabha), Former Union Cabinet Minister
	Panelists:
4.25- 5.10 pm	W20: Prof. Pam Rajput , Professor Emeritus, Panjab University, Chandigarh
	• T20: Prof. Rajat Kathuria, Director and Chief Executive, ICRIER, New Delhi
	• B20: Mr Pranav Kumar , Head-International Trade Policy, CII, New Delhi
	• S20: Dr Sadhana Relia , Prominent International Science Cooperation Expert and Commentator
	 C20: Mr Harsh Jaitli, Chief Executive officer, VANI, New Delhi
5.10-5.25 pm	Q & A
5.25-5.30 pm	Vote of Thanks: Dr Priyadarshi Dash, Assistant Professor, RIS